Site News

Planned first edition will hopefully be when I have at least 10 – 15 poems. so if you’re a NEW poet just starting on the blogsphere you’re welcome to submit. If you’re a slightly more established poet your still welcome here.

If you’re a serious published poet then you’re not necessarily going to like the humour 🙂 my aim is to give the everyday/new poet a fair chance to be included in an up and coming edition, so don’t be scared I am not a scary poetry editor I am a fellow poet here to give a little back

and if your Susan Daniels or Trent Lewin – what are you waiting for you should have emailed me something by now – ok that was humor.

I am still working on the guidelines for submission and general ethos for the site and anybody willing to give me a hand is very welcome.

4 Comments

Filed under General Poetry, News

4 responses to “Site News

  1. I don’t write a lot of poetry but I shall see if I can come up with something for you

  2. If writing was one of my skills I would love to contribute, but since it isn’t I’ll just read and enjoy what other do.

Leave a Reply

